Executive Board‎ > ‎

Past Officers

The 2015-2016 West Parent Group officers are:

 Position Name Email
 President Michelle FowlerWPGBpresident@gmail.com
 Executive Vice President Leigh Roslansky    WPGBevp@gmail.com
 VP Allocations
 Leslie HuieWPGBallocations@gmail.com
 Co-VP Events
 Teresa PaiWPGBvpevents@gmail.com
 Co-VP Events
 Sandy LaiWPGBvpevents@gmail.com
 Co-VP Volunteers Sheri BernsteinWPGBvpvolunteers@gmail.com
 Co-VP Volunteers Ann LloydWPGBvpvolunteers@gmail.com
 Secretary Alison HoWPGBsecretary@gmail.com
 Treasurer
 A. J. GandhiWPGBtreasurer@gmail.com
 Trustee Rep
 Holly RockwoodWPGBtrustee@gmail.com
 Site Council Chair
 Marlene Tuzarmarlenetuzar@earthlink.net


The 2014-2015 West Parent Group officers are:

 Position Name Email
 PresidentIngrid Davistdwriter@hotmail.com
 Executive Vice PresidentMichelle Fowler michfowler5@gmail.com
 VP Allocations
Andrew Iwachai@glaucomasf.com
Co-VP Volunteers 
Leslie Huie
 huiels@yahoo.com
Co-VP Volunteers 
Sandy Lai slai88@rocketmail.com
 VP EventsElizabeth Gomez
labeth555@aim.com
 SecretaryTracy Stettnertaw1492@gmail.com
 Treasurer
 Gina Han
 nahanig@yahoo.com
 Trustee Rep
 Deb Kelly deb.kelly@gmail.com
 Site Council chair
 Sarah Adams
 sarahjeanadams@gmail.com


The 2013-2014 West Parent Group officers are:

 Position Name Email
 President Ingrid Davis
tdwriter@hotmail.com
 VP Allocations
Jaynry Mak
jaynry.mak@gmail.com
Co-VP Volunteers 
 Lisa Macnew
 lmacnew@yahoo.com
Co-VP Volunteers 
 Leigh Roslansky
 farmerleigh@hotmail.com
 VP Events Tracy Stettner
Taw1492@gmail.com
 Secretary Mindy Friedeberg
msfdecorations@msn.com
 Treasurer
 Andrew Iwach
 ai@glaucomasf.com
 Trustee Rep
 Carole Hee Carolhee@comcast.net
 Site Council chair
 Roger Avedon
 Roger+deb@avedon.org




The 2012-2013 West Parent Group officers are:

 Position Name Email
 Co-President An Chen
an.chen@phmhotels.com
  Lori Williamsloriwilliams4@gmail.com
 VP Allocations
 Teresa Pai 
ttpai@rocketmail.com
 VP Volunteers (1)
 Katie St.Geme
 katiestgeme@yahoo.com
VP Volunteers (2)
 Ingrid Davis
 tdwriter@hotmail.com
 VP Events Janice Moore
janicehmooore@yahoo.com
 Secretary Michelle Fowler
Michfowler5@gmail.com
 Treasurer
 Andrew Iwach
 ai@glaucomasf.com
 Trustee Rep
 Don Geddis don@geddis.org
 Site Council chair
 Roger Avedon
 Roger+deb@avedon.org


2011-2012 

 Position Name Email
 President Gilbert Wai thewais@yahoo.com
 VP Allocations
 Carol Hee
 carolhee@comcast.net
 VP Volunteers (1)
 Kari Castiglione
 kjcastiglione@yahoo.com
 VP Volunteers (2) Janet Andrews
 janetkandrews@comcast.net
 VP Events Wenda Treu
 wendatreu@gmail.com
 Secretary Lisa Macnew
 lmacnew@yahoo.com
 Treasurer
 Sylvia Tan
 a_nice_tan@yahoo.com
 Trustee Rep
 Don Geddis don@geddis.org
 Site Council chair
 Steven Gans
 steven.gans@gmail.com


2010-2011

 Position Name
 President Harini Krishnan
 VP Allocations
 Gilbert Wai
 VP Volunteers
 Nancy Huang McCormick
 VP Events Katie St. Geme
 Treasurer Melissa Dresselhuys
 Trustee Rep
 Ingrid DeMoor Kitahata
 HSF Liaison
 Lori Williams
 Secretary Vicky Prezeau
 Site Council chair
 Don Geddis
Comments